:: Gambled my Saturday away ::

It’s like 3.33am right now when i’m starting to write this post.
12 hours ago, I started a mahjong game that ended at 12.15am, very reluctantly.
It shouldn’t have finished so late, coz a shipment came in today and I had to pack up the necessary lacquers to deliver to my customers tomorrow (sunday).

Felt really upset when I came home, like I was being forced to play 4 rounds of MJ~
3 rounds was acceptable, but the 4th rd was simply too much.
I have things to do, like preparing for the bazaar on Sunday!!
Yet, was really angry with myself for not voicing out that I REALLY DO NOT WANT TO CONTINUE!

Why is it always the case where I think for others and not the other way round?
I’ve explicitly stated before the game that I’m totally not keen in the 4th rd, well, my words are not to be taken seriously?
& when I don’t fight for myself, just bcoz I didn’t want the rest to be disappointed, I suffered!
The internal struggle has no outlet!

~~~

I’m really torn and battered right now, after packing 200 different colors!
Should be all ready for the bazaar!

Fiona, Wendy & Me will be at Haji Lane from 12noon to 7pm on 22nd Nov, Sunday!

Gonna be up at 8am, pick Fiona up at 9.30am
Head for Haji Lane to secure a parking lot!
Yeap, we’re kiasu girls… HAHA
Of coz the motive is also for Brekkie @ Mackers~ wheee!!
No more Monopoly game, but I’m still Lovin’ it!

~~~

What’s on my Nails today?

OPI Holiday Wishes :: Holiday Glow

OPI Holiday Wishes :: Holiday Glow

Leave a comment